ATTORNEYS

Karen L. Jacobsen
E-mail: kjacobsen@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 204
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Julie D. McElroy
E-mail: jmcelroy@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 207
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Eileen T. Booth
E-mail: ebooth@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 206
Assistant: Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Brian P. Dolin
E-mail: bdolin@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 208
Assistant: Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
E-mail: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Christine M. McKenzie
Email: cmckenzie@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 209
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
Email: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

LeeAnn E. Whitmore
E-mail: lwhitmore@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 212
Paralegal: Kathy Lopez, Ext. 215
E-mail: klopez@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Jennifer H. Carroll
E-mail: jcarroll@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 221
Paralegal: Kathy Lopez, Ext. 215
E-mail: klopez@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Kurtis J. Anders
E-mail: kanders@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 224
Paralegal: Kathy Lopez, Ext. 215
E-mail: klopez@jacobsenmcelroy.com

David H. Pollock
E-mail: dpollock@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 231
Assistant: Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Kristina L. Sager
Email: ksager@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 223
Assistant: Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
Email: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Jason R. Cale
E-mail: jcale@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 219
Assistant: Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Clayton T. Graham
E-mail: cgraham@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (818) 863-5100, Ext. 232
Assistant:  Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
E-mail: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

PARALEGALS

Gloria L. Schorie
E-mail: gschorie@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 222

Kathleen M. Lopez
E-mail: klopez@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 215



 


ADMINISTRATION

Karen L. Jacobsen, Managing Partner
E-mail: kjacobsen@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 204

Sandy L. White, Office Manager
E-mail: swhite@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 210

Diane "Dee" Reed, Controller
E-mail: dreed@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 213