ATTORNEYS

Karen L. Jacobsen
E-mail: kjacobsen@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 204
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Julie D. McElroy
E-mail: jmcelroy@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 207
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Eileen T. Booth
E-mail: ebooth@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 206
Assistant: Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Brian P. Dolin
E-mail: bdolin@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 208
Assistant: Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
E-mail: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Christine M. Henry
E-mail: chenry@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 209
Assistant: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Jennifer H. Carroll
E-mail: jcarroll@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 221
Paralegal: Susan Middleman, Ext. 215
E-mail: smiddleman@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

David H. Pollock
E-mail: dpollock@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 231
Assistant: Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Jason R. Cale
E-mail: jcale@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 219
Assistant: Susan Middleman, Ext. 215
E-mail: smiddleman@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Kristina L. Sager
E-mail: ksager@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 223
Assistant: Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
E-mail: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Daniel C. Taylor
E-mail: dtaylor@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 205
Paralegal: Susan Middleman, Ext. 215
E-mail: smiddleton@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Kurtis J. Anders
E-mail: kanders@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 224
Paralegal: Tara Reich, Ext. 202
E-mail: treich@jacobsenmcelroy.com

Clayton T. Graham
E-mail: cgraham@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (818) 863-5100, Ext. 232
Assistant:  Rachel Peterson, Ext. 228
E-mail: rpeterson@jacobsenmcelroy.com

 

Diana G. Meekay
E-mail: dmeekay@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (818) 863-5100, Ext. 236
Assistant:  Jessica Hawkins, Ext. 217
E-mail: jhawkins@jacobsenmcelroy.com


PARALEGALS

Gloria L. Schorie
E-mail: gschorie@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 222

Rob Guzman, Jr.
E-mail: rguzman@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 225


ADMINISTRATION

Karen L. Jacobsen, Managing Partner
E-mail: kjacobsen@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 204

Sandy L. White, Office Manager
E-mail: swhite@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 210

Diane "Dee" Reed, Controller
E-mail: dreed@jacobsenmcelroy.com
Telephone: (916) 971-4100, Ext. 213